Website Manager



Redhawk Board Members

President** Mark Mueller[email protected]
VP of Football Gregg Dorobiala[email protected]
Football Commissioner**Troy Kole[email protected]
Football Commissioner Brian Michelini [email protected]
VP of CheerTo be appointed by board 
Cheer CommissionerKayla Turner 
Cheer Commissioner**Stephanie Hurt [email protected]
Secretary**To be appointed by board 
Treasurer Roberta Del Giudice [email protected]

** Position up for election in 2020

Board positions are held for a 2 year term. Nominations will be taken through November 1, 2020 and need to be emailed to Roberta Del Giudice at [email protected] Indicate who you are nominating and for which position. Confirmation will be made if nominated individual is eligible for board position. If eligible, nominee will be contacted to see if they accept nomination. For someone to be eligible for nomination, they need to be an eligible voting member for at least one consecutive season. To be considered an eligible voting member, they need to have attended at least two (2) general meetings held within six (6) months prior to voting. Eligible voting members will have the opportunity to participate in the election process during the General Meeting in November. If no one is nominated for a position the board can appoint someone to the position after the election.

Contact Us

Hoffman Estates Athletic Association

PO Box 95641 
Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60192

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 847-833-4095
Copyright © 2021 Hoffman Estates Redhawks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login